Add-on Transaction notice

OPlayer plays almost any file formats in your iDevice, no need to spend several hours to convert your videos.

Add-on Transaction notice

Postby fantasialeon » Thu Oct 23, 2014 1:56 am

Hi,
Recently because there is a problem with my previous Apple account.
I changed to another new account and re-downloaded Oplayer.
I did purchased add-on(photo viewer) with my old account.
After I start using new account some notice about add on transaction keep poping up asking me to log on Apple ID.
When I press continue my old account showed up but there is a problem that I can not log on again.
In fact with the new account I bought the same add-on again already so I have no idea why keep asking for retrieve add-on function.
Is there a way to stop this notice... it is kind of annoying poping out anytime.
fantasialeon
Beignner
Beignner
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 1:43 am

Return to OPlayer Problems and Solutions [iPhone/iPad]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests